College Board

St Joseph’s Parish School Education Board was established in October 1999 and has now been renamed the Our Lady of the Southern Cross College Board. The Board meets monthly to discuss the educational needs of the College and the wider Parish community.  The Board is responsible for financial, pastoral and facility planning and decision making in the areas of policy making, provision and maintenance of school buildings and plant, budgeting, communication and curriculum.

College Board 2019/2020

Parish Priest – Father Jim Cronin

Principal – Peter Cuskelly

College Leadership – Nicole Bryers

Parent Members - Clare Gibson, Julie Carpenter, Rebecca Gleeson, Rebecca Martin, Karen Gillespie, Kim Kelly, Trevor Nimmo

Teacher Representative – Rebecca Martin

Community (Parish) Member - Justin Campbell (Chair)

Co-opted Member – Elizabeth Kuruilaca