Leadership Team

Peter Cuskelly

College Principal

peter.cuskelly@twb.catholic.edu.au

Cate Brennan

Deputy Principal Religious Education

cate.brennan@twb.catholic.edu.au

Rodney Spain

Assistant Principal Senior Years

rodney.spain@twb.catholic.edu.au

Craig Cullen

Assistant Principal Middle Years

craig.cullen@twb.catholic.edu.au

Katrina Walton

Assistant Principal Early Years

katrina.walton@twb.catholic.edu.au

Nicole Bryers

Principal's Assistant

nicole.bryers@twb.catholic.edu.au

Sarah Hall

Business Manager

sarah.hall@twb.catholic.edu.au

Andrea Gormley 

Middle Leader Student Services

andrea.gormley@twb.catholic.edu.au

Carey Twidale 

Middle Leader LYF

carey.twidale@twb.catholic.edu.au

Jacinta Willocks 

Middle Leader Digital Pedagogy

jacinta.willocks@twb.catholic.edu.au

Tyron Fraser

Middle Leader Student Engagement

tyron.fraser@twb.catholic.edu.au

Tim Lincoln 

Middle Leader Sport

tim.lincoln@twb.catholic.edu.au

Tamara Creely

Middle Leader Culture

tamara.creely@twb.catholic.edu.au

Simone Forbes

Middle Leader Senior Years

simone.forbes@twb.catholic.edu.au

Jodie Biggar

Middle Leader Middle Years

jodie.biggar@twb.catholic.edu.au

Kathy Morgan

Middle Leader Early Years

kathleen.morgan@twb.catholic.edu.au